2019 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to all of the 2019 Scholarship Recipients. In 2019 GCCF distributed $135,650 to 32 students to further their educational goals.

Here are all of the 2019 Scholarship Recipients:

-Lawrence and Lucimarian Roberts Scholarship:
Gracie Daniels (Pascagoula High School)

-Jack A. Wilson Engineering Scholarship:
Miles Jackson (Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College)

-Harold and Mary Perlman Scholarship:
Chase Preston Conway (D’Iberville High School)
Chloe Lane (D’Iberville High School)
Haley Milstead (D’Iberville High School)
Mary Catherine Kalil (St. Patrick Catholic High School)
Julia Hanson (St. Patrick Catholic High School)
Mary Elizabeth Entrekin (Gulfport High School)

-Leo W. Seal, Jr. Scholarship:
Emilie Chenault (Gulfport High School)
Hayes Leyser (Pass Christian High School)
Molly Brown (LAMP High School—Montgomery, AL)
Brock Kaufman (Southeastern University—Hammond, LA)
Andrew Hardee (St. Amant High School—St. Amant, LA)
Tyler Cancienne (Lakeshore High School—Mandeville, LA)

-Rotary Club of Gulfport Scholarship:
Karen Wong (Gulfport High School)
Keanu Clark (Gulfport High School)
James Christian (Gulfport High School)
Angelique Peregrina (Harrison Central High School)

-Rotary Club of Biloxi Scholarship:
Windfield Swetman (St. Patrick Catholic High School)
Spencer Hammond (Biloxi High School)

-Stewart Sneed Hewes Scholarship:
John Heath Schmidt (Biloxi High School)
Windfield Swetman IV (St. Patrick Catholic High School)
Payton Dedeaux (St. Patrick Catholic High School)
Julia Hanson (St. Patrick Catholic High School)

-Jeremiah J. O’Keefe and Annette S. O’Keefe Scholarship:
Nicholas Saucier (Ocean Springs High School)
Julia Hanson (St. Patrick Catholic High School)

-Blue Caillavet Athletic Scholarship:
Roshaun Jones (Biloxi High School)

-Sara “Penny” Cobb Scholarship:
Lakelyn Tinsley (Long Beach High School)

-Dorothy M. Eaton Scholarship:
Jake Ellzey (Gulfport High School)

-Mary and Gene Levens Scholarship:
Madison Bowell (Long Beach High School)

-Hollie Gonsoulin Memorial Scholarship:
Madeline Rogers (D’Iberville High School)
Alivia Lechner (D’Iberville High School)
Billie Ja’Kee Pryor (Biloxi High School)
Eva Prentiss (Biloxi High School)

-Gulfport Gridiron Club Education Scholarship:
Cade Coldwell (George County High School)

-Kevin L. Rayburn Memorial Scholarship:
Matthew Cochran (Stone County High School)

Share This